Welcome to TESOL Training International San DiegoBryan Whitman
Course Price: $1095.00 USD (120 hrs)
This center offers practical training
Look for Deals & Specials
Register for a Free Information Session: CALL
What will I learn?
Overseas Accreditation Teacher Training Council

TESOL Training International San Diego offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Southern California. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and knowledgeable instructors will help you become a confident English Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Training International San Diego
Address: TESOL Training International San Diego
1807 Robinson Ave Suite 201 San Diego CA 92103
Toll Free: 1-888-TESOL-US (837-6587)
Local Number: (619) 921-7774

Get Directions Map

 

July Schedule 2021

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 07 July 2021

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 08 July 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 09 July 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 10 July 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 11 July 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

 

September Schedule 2021

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 01 Sept 2021

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 02 Sept 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 03 Sept 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 04 Sept 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 05 Sept 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

 

November Schedule 2021

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 03 Nov 2021

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 04 Nov 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 05 Nov 2021

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 06 Nov 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 07 Nov 2021

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)