NEED HELP? CALL US NOW 1-888-837-6587

write or call us on WhatsApp

Welcome to TESOL Training International San Diego

Welcome to TESOL Training International San Diego
Course Price: $1095.00 USD (120 hrs)

This center offers practical training
Look for Deals & Specials
Register for a Free Information Session: CALL
What will I learn?
Overseas Accreditation Teacher Training Council

TESOL Training International San Diego offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Southern California. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and knowledgeable instructors will help you become a confident English Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Training International San Diego
Address: TESOL Training International San Diego
1807 Robinson Ave Suite 201 San Diego CA 92103
Toll Free: 1-888-TESOL-US (837-6587)
Local Number: (619) 921-7774

Get Directions Map

October  Schedule 2022

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 12 Oct 2022

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 13 Oct 2022

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 14 Oct 2022

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 15 Oct 2022

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 16 Oct 2022

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

December Schedule 2022

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 7 Aug 2022

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 8 Dec 2022

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 9 Dec 2022

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 10 Dec 2022

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 11 Dec 2022

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

January Schedule 2023

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 11 Jan 2023

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 12 Dec 2023

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 13 Dec 2023

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 14 Dec 2023

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 15 Dec 2023

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)